Inicio > Deportes > Resultados NFL Pretemporada Semana 1

Resultados NFL Pretemporada Semana 1

Logo NFL

Logo NFL

Señores, la sequía termino y empezo nuevamente el camino hacia la gloria, el camino hacia el trofeo Vince Lombardi .. y con ello inicia la pretemporada de la NFL, y les traigo los resultados de la semana 1 de la pretemporada.

New Orleans Saints 24 – 27 New England Patriots
Carolina Panthers 12 – 17 Baltimore Ravens
Oakland Raiders 17 – 9 Dallas Cowboys
Buffalo Bills 17 – 42 Washington Redskins
Jacksonville Jaguars 27 – 28 Philadelphia Eagles
Kansas City Chiefs 10 – 20 Atlanta Falcons
Tampa Bay Buccaneers 7 – 10 Miami Dolphins
Detroit Lions 7 – 23 Pittsburgh Steelers
Cleveland Browns 27 – 24 – Green Bay Packers
Minnesota Vikings 28 – 7 – St. Louis Rams
Houston Texans 16 – 19 Arizona Cardinals
Chicago Bears 10 – 25 San Diego Chargers
Tennessee Titans 18 – 20 Seatle Seahawks
San Francisco 49ers 37 – 17 Indianapolis Colts
Denver Broncos 24 – 33 Cincinnati Bengals
New York Giants 31 – 16 New York Jets

Categorías:Deportes Etiquetas: , ,
  1. Viernes 12 abril 2013 a las 10:51 am

    First off I would like to say awesome blog!
    I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your head before writing.
    I have had trouble clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out there.
    I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like
    the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted just trying to
    figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips?

    Thank you!

  2. Jueves 18 abril 2013 a las 7:44 pm

    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email.
    I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  3. Viernes 19 abril 2013 a las 12:20 am

    Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too great. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to
    read far more from you. This is really a tremendous web site.

  4. Lunes 22 abril 2013 a las 12:39 pm

    What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve
    found It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping
    to give a contribution & aid different users like
    its helped me. Great job.

  5. Martes 23 abril 2013 a las 6:09 am

    Hello! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to
    give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading through your blog posts.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics?

    Thank you so much!

  6. Martes 23 abril 2013 a las 11:25 am

    Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and
    i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam responses?

    If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can advise?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.

  7. Martes 23 abril 2013 a las 3:15 pm

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective.

    A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appeal. I must say that you’ve done a awesome job with this.

    Also, the blog loads super fast for me on Opera. Outstanding
    Blog!

  8. Martes 23 abril 2013 a las 3:38 pm

    Thanks for some other informative site. The place else may just I get
    that kind of info written in such an ideal approach?
    I’ve a mission that I’m just now operating on, and I’ve been at the look out for such information.

  9. Jueves 25 abril 2013 a las 4:29 am

    Spot on with this write-up, I really believe that this site needs
    much more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the info!

  10. Domingo 28 abril 2013 a las 4:11 am

    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to send you an email.
    I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

  11. Domingo 28 abril 2013 a las 8:47 am

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your website offered us with valuable info to work on.
    You’ve done an impressive job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

  12. Lunes 29 abril 2013 a las 8:04 pm

    Admiring the persistence you put into your website and detailed information you provide.

    It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed information.
    Fantastic read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my
    Google account.

  13. Martes 30 abril 2013 a las 2:22 am

    constantly i used to read smaller articles or reviews that also clear their motive, and that is also happening
    with this piece of writing which I am reading here.

  1. Viernes 20 agosto 2010 a las 2:59 pm
  2. Jueves 22 mayo 2014 a las 10:34 am
  3. Martes 10 junio 2014 a las 7:58 am
  4. Martes 29 julio 2014 a las 3:28 pm
  5. Viernes 19 septiembre 2014 a las 9:54 am
  6. Viernes 20 febrero 2015 a las 7:21 pm

Responder

